Hello world!

July 12, 2007 at 4:46 pm Leave a comment

I’m starting this blog because I spend a lot of time researching issues related to my work as a software developer. Half the time, I forget where I found something or what I discovered and I have to go looking for the same information all over again! So, I thought I’d use this blog to keep track of all the great stuff I discover. This way I can share my discoveries with you and hopefully get even more information on these topics as you add comments to my posts.

Entry filed under: Computer, Software.

Free Antivirus Software

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Bird’s Bits

Computers, software & the Internet

Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers


